Nihao China, here I come

Tomorrow, after so many week or even months of planning, at 5:45PM my plane will lift off to bring me to China 🙂
But there are still some questions: Is Koteshi China compatible AND is China Koteshi compatible?
It will be a total new experience to live in country so different from the western world not only in language but also in culture.
Another interesting thing will be the houses, restaurants etc. Because beside the cuisine I really want to know if there are most elevators only 1.8meter high and if there are no 4th floors 😉
Yeah I know typical western question, but interesting though.

For those interested in it, here’s my little schedule:

Guangzhou 09/22 – 09/24
Beijing 09/24 – 10/01
Shanghai 10/01 – 10/06

I will try to post some pictures during the next two weeks, so stay tuned.

Leave a comment